Kazi Monirul Islam Wins Dhaka By-Polls with AL Ticket

Awami League candidate Md. Kazi Monirul Islam Monu won the Dhaka-5 by-poll.

On Saturday evening, the unofficial results of the election revealed this information.

Votes started earlier in the day in the Dhaka-5 and Naogaon-6 by-elections from 9:00 a.m. and continued until 5:00 p.m.

The electronic voting machines (EVMs) were used in both the constituencies.  


Shampratik Deshkal Epaper


© 2020 Shampratik Deshkal All Rights Reserved. Design & Developed By Root Soft Bangladesh