Date of 20 Universities' Cluster Admission Test Announced

Representational Image || Photo: Collected

Representational Image || Photo: Collected

The date of admission test for the 2020-21 academic year has been finalized for the 20 universities in the cluster. Admission test of ‘A’ unit scheduled for the students of science department will be held on 17th October.

The date of the admission test has been fixed at a meeting of the Vice-Chancellors of 20 universities on Tuesday (September 21).

At the end of the meeting, Barisal University Vice Chancellor Professor Dr. Md. Sadequl Arefin confirming the matter, said that the admission test of 'A' unit will be held on October 17.

Admission test of ‘C’ unit scheduled for Commerce branch will be held on 1st November. The admission test of the 'B' unit scheduled for the humanities department will be held on October 24.

Subscribe Shampratik Deshkal Youtube Channel


Shampratik Deshkal Epaper


Address: 10/22 Iqbal Road, Block A, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207

© 2023 Shampratik Deshkal All Rights Reserved. Design & Developed By Root Soft Bangladesh