DU Admission Test to Be Held at 7 Universities Outside Capital

Photo: Collected

Photo: Collected

The admission test of five units of Dhaka University (DU) for the academic session 2020-21 will be held at seven public universities outside Dhaka, reports media.  

The other centres are Rajshahi University, Chattogram University, Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU) Khulna University, Shahjalal University of Science and Technology, Barishal University, and Begum Rokeya University. 

Vice Chancellor Professor M Akhtaruzzaman came up with the disclosure in a virtual press conference on Wednesday. 

more to follow...


Shampratik Deshkal Epaper


Address: 10/22 Iqbal Road, Block A, Mohammadpur, Dahaka-1207

© 2021 Shampratik Deshkal All Rights Reserved. Design & Developed By Root Soft Bangladesh