Jashore-Rajshahi Board Chairman Made OSD, New Chairman in 3 Boards

Ministry of Education || Photo: Collected

Ministry of Education || Photo: Collected

Jashore Education Board Chairman Prof. Dr. Mollah Amir Hossain and Secretary Prof. AMH Ali R Reza have been made OSD (Officer on Special Duty) in the case of cheque fraud.

Rajshahi Education Board Chairman Dr Md Maqbool Hossain has also been made OSD for various irregularities in the board.

On Tuesday (November 23), the Ministry of Education issued a new order appointing them as OSDs.

Rajshahi Board College Inspector Mohammad Habibur Rahman has been appointed as the chairman of the board on deputation.

Jashore Government College Principal Dr Mohammad Ahsan Habib has been appointed as the Chairman of Jashore Board. Professor Mohammad Abdul Khaleq Sarkar, Principal of Shahid AHM Kamaruzzaman Government Degree College, Rajshahi has been appointed as the secretary.

Professor Mohammad Kamrul Islam, director of Rajshahi Higher Secondary Teacher Training Institute, has been appointed chairman of Dinajpur Education Board on deputation.


Shampratik Deshkal Epaper


Address: 10/22 Iqbal Road, Block A, Mohammadpur, Dahaka-1207

© 2021 Shampratik Deshkal All Rights Reserved. Design & Developed By Root Soft Bangladesh