Govt Primary School Holidays to Begin from June 28th

Directorate of Primary Education (DPE) Logo || Photo: Collected

Directorate of Primary Education (DPE) Logo || Photo: Collected

Holidays are starting from June 28 in government primary schools. On the occasion of summer, Eid-ul-Azha and Asadhi full moon, a total of 19 days of school holidays have been declared from June 28 to July 16.

The office order of the Directorate of Primary Education, signed last Thursday (June 23), was published on Saturday (June 25).

It was said that the summer vacation in government primary schools was scheduled for May 16 to May 23 in the 2022 vacation list. In order to facilitate the teachers' leisure time, the earlier scheduled summer vacation has been fixed from 28th June to 5th July instead of 16th to 23rd May.

Direct teaching in primary schools will be closed from June 28 to July 5 for summer vacation and from July 6 to July 16 on the occasion of Eid-ul-Azha and Asadhi full moon.

Subscribe Shampratik Deshkal Youtube Channel


Shampratik Deshkal Epaper


Address: 10/22 Iqbal Road, Block A, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207

© 2023 Shampratik Deshkal All Rights Reserved. Design & Developed By Root Soft Bangladesh