AL’s Anwar Hossain Helal Wins By-Polls to Naogaon-6

The nominated candidate of the Awami League, Anwar Hossain Helal, was officially elected in by-polls to Naogaon-6.

He bagged 1,05,467 votes, while Sheikh Rezaul Islam, the nominated BNP candidate, got 4, 517 votes.

On Saturday evening, the Election Commission came up with unofficial results of the by-polls.

The election began at 9:00 am and continued till 5:00 pm on Saturday.


Shampratik Deshkal Epaper


© 2020 Shampratik Deshkal All Rights Reserved. Design & Developed By Root Soft Bangladesh