Admission Test for Agricultural Varsities on July 31

Cluster admission test will be held in seven public universities offering degrees in agricultural science.

The organizing committee has already taken all necessary preparations in order to hold admission test for 1st year of bachelor degree classes under the academic session of 2020-2021.

As per the schedule, the admission test will be held on July 31 in seven universities. The application procedure will begin on May 2 and continue till June 10.

An advertisement signed by Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University Vice Chancellor and Central Admission Committee President Prof Md Ghiasuddin Mia Admission revealed this information on Saturday.

Subscribe Shampratik Deshkal Youtube Channel


Shampratik Deshkal Epaper


Address: 10/22 Iqbal Road, Block A, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207

© 2023 Shampratik Deshkal All Rights Reserved. Design & Developed By Root Soft Bangladesh