Cluster Admission Test of 20 Universities in September

File Photo: Collected

File Photo: Collected

Cluster system admission test of 20 universities, including general and science and technology, of the country will be held at the end of September, reports media.

The Vice Chancellor of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University and convener of the technical sub-committee at cluster admission test of general universities Dr Munaj Ahmed Noor confirmed the matter.

The decisions were taken at an admission committee meeting held recently.

The  20 universities are Jagannath University (Dhaka), Islamic University (Kushtia), Shahjalal Science and Technology University (Sylhet), Khulna University, Haji Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University (Dinajpur), Maulana Bhasani Science and Technology University (Tangail), Patuakhali Science and Technology University, Noakhali Science and Technology University, Comilla University, National Poet Kazi Nazrul Islam University (Trishal Mymensingh), Jashore Science and Technology University, Begum Rokeya University (Rangpur), Pabna Science and Technology University of Technology (Pabna), Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University (Gopalganj), Barisal University, Rangamati Science and Technology University, Rabindra University (Sirajganj), Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University (Gazipur), Sheikh Hasina University (Netrokona), Bangamata Sheikh Fazilatunnesa Mujib Science and Technology University (Jamalpur).


Subscribe Shampratik Deshkal Youtube Channel


Shampratik Deshkal Epaper


Address: 10/22 Iqbal Road, Block A, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207

© 2023 Shampratik Deshkal All Rights Reserved. Design & Developed By Root Soft Bangladesh