West Indies 'A' Team Arrives in Bangladesh Today

File Photo

File Photo

Bangladesh 'A' team will play against West Indies in a total of four-day, three test matches at home ground. For this purpose, West Indies players are coming to Dhaka today.

The Junior Tigers will face the first Test match of the series against the West Indies on May 16. The remaining two matches of the series will be played on May 23 and 30.

Meanwhile, the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced the team to win against the Caribbean. Afif Hossain will be the captain of the Tigers.

Bangladesh 'A' Team: Afif Hossain (captain), Zakir Hasan, Sadman Islam, Saif Hasan, Naeem Sheikh, Mahmudul Hasan Joy, Zaker Ali Anik, Shahadat Hossain Dipu, Naeem Hasan, Tanveer Islam, Rishad Hossain, Mushfiq Hasan, Rezaur Rahman Raja, Tanjim Hasan Saqib, and Ripon Mandal.

West Indies 'A' Team: Joshua De Silva (captain), Alec Athanez, Yannick Cariah, Kesey Curty, Tejnarayan Chanderpaul, Tevin Imlach, Akeem Jordan, Brandon King, Zaire McAllister, Zachary McSaskey, Kirk McKenzie, Gudakesh Moti, Anderson Phillips, Ramon Reifer, and Kevin Sinclair.

Subscribe Shampratik Deshkal Youtube Channel


Shampratik Deshkal Epaper


Address: 10/22 Iqbal Road, Block A, Mohammadpur, Dhaka-1207

© 2023 Shampratik Deshkal All Rights Reserved. Design & Developed By Root Soft Bangladesh